Skip to main content

Sandy Creek Central School District

Extracurricular Activites/Clubs

Club/Activity Advisor(s) Contact Info Website
Art Club Martin Scoville mscovill@sccs.cnyric.org Art Club
Arts & Education Scott Parish sparish@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Battle of the Books Rachel Allen rallen@sccs.cnyric.org Battle of the Books
Class of 2019 Kari Elderbroom, Robert Ferguson kelderbr@sccs.cnyric.org
rferguso3@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Class of 2020 Tonya Trudell, Kevin Halsey ttrudell@sccs.cnyric.org
khalsey@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Class of 2021 Jodi Whitney, Kelly Halko jwhitney@sccs.cnyric.org
kelly.halko@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Class of 2022 TBA    
Climate Committee Judy Allen jallen@sccs.cnyric.org  
Colorguard Stephanie Ennist    
Community Service Coordinator Rob Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Drama Club Valerie Marshall, Sandy Kinney vmarshal@sccs.cnyric.org
skinney@sccs.cnyric.org
Drama Club
Drama Club Set Design Charles Worden cworden@sccs.cnyric.org  
Elementary Battle of the Books Advisor Brandie Norton, Cindi Rudd bnorton@sccs.cnyric.org
crudd@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Elementary Morning Program Coordinators Jackie Hobbs, Lyndsay Rowell jhobbs@sccs.cnyric.org
lyndsay.rowell@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Elementary School Student Council Buffy Peterson, Rebecca Fairchild bpeterso@sccs.cnyric.org
rfairchi@sccs.cnyric.org
Elementary School Student Council
Environmental Club Ted Krenrich, Kit Sheehan, Karin Johnson tkrenric@sccs.cnyric.org
katherine.sheehan@sccs.cnyric.org
kjohnso@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Extracurricular Treasurer Teresa Crast tcrast@sccs.cnyric.org  
Fashion Design Marissa Paquin marissa.paquin@sccs.cnyric.org Fashion Design
High School Student Council Christina Hunt chunt@sccs.cnyric.org
High School Student Council
History Club Robert Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org
History Club
Marching Band Tom Artini tartini@sccs.cnyric.org  
Middle School Student Council TBA   Middle School Student Council
Mock Trial Kari Elderbroom kelderbr@sccs.cnyric.org
 
MS/HS Battle of the Books Advisor Karin Nemier knemier@sccs.cnyric.org  
National Honor Society Kelly Halko kelly.halko@sccs.cnyric.org  
National Junior Honor Society Sue Gafner sgafner@sccs.cnyric.org  
OCAY Competition Caitlin White caitlin.white@sccs.cnyric.org  
Prize Speaking Robert Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org  
SADD Jeff Klopotowski jklopot@sccs.cnyric.org SADD
Science Technology/Robotics John DeGone john.degone@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Show Choir Sandra Kinney skinney@sccs.cnyric.org  
Spanish Club Karen Miller kamiller@sccs.cnyric.org Spanish Club
Spelling Bee Brandie Norton bnorton@sccs.cnyric.org  
Student Newspaper Robert Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org  
Varsity Club Michelle Shirley mshirley@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Whiz Quiz Shawn Zerphey szerphey@sccs.cnyric.org  
Yearbook Robert Ferguson, Teresa Crast tcrast@sccs.cnyric.org

rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org
 

Do you suspect abuse or maltreatment?
Contact: OCFS website http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/cps/
Call our Statewide Toll Free Telephone Number: 1-800-342-3720
If you are deaf or hard of hearing, call TDD/TTY at 1-800-638-5163 or have your Video Relay System provider call 1-800-342-3720
If you believe that a child is in immediate danger, call 911 or your local police department.

The Sandy Creek Central School District is committed to providing a website that is accessible to all members of our community.  Good faith efforts are being made to ensure that our website complies with web accessibility standards.  We are actively working to conform to level AA of the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0.  If you have difficulty accessing information on our website, please contact our webmaster and provide the full URL (web address) of the material you tried to access, the problem you experienced, and your contact information.  We will contact you and make every effort to assist you in accessing the information.

Please note that some pages contain links to third-party sites.  Sandy Creek Central School District is not responsible for the content, facts, opinions, or accessibility of third-party sites.  To file a Section 504/ADA complaint with the District please contact the District Title IX Coordinator, any complaint may also be referred to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights (OCR), 32 Old Slip, 26th Floor, New York, NY 10005. Telephone (646) 428-3800 (Voice) or (800) 877-8339 (TTY)