Skip to main content
Sandy Creek Central School District

Sandy Creek Central School District

Extracurricular Activites/Clubs

Club/Activity Advisor(s) Contact Info Website
Art Club Brooke Morse, Christina Weaver christina.weaver@sccs.cnyric.org
brooke.morse@sccs.cnyric.org
Art Club
Arts and Education Scott Parish sparish@sccs.cnyric.org  
Assistant Yearbook Shelbie Pelton spelton@sccs.cnyric.org  
Battle of the Books Coordinator Rachel Allen rallen@sccs.cnyric.org  
Class of 2022 Michelle Shirley, Joe Lasell mshirley@sccs.cnyric.org
jlasell@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Class of 2023 Kari Elderbroom, Caitlin White kelderbr@sccs.cnyric.org
caitlin.white@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Class of 2024 Brandy Snyder-VanRy, Kristen Dingman bsnyder@sccs.cnyric.org
kristen.dingman@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Class of 2025 Jared Cook, Alex Hager jared.cook@sccs.cnyric.org
alex.hager@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Climate Committee Judy Allen, Patti King jallen@sccs.cnyric.org
pking@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Community Service Coordinator Rob Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Elementary Battle of the Books Brandie Norton, Cindi Rudd bnorton@sccs.cnyric.org
crudd@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Elementary Student Council Buffy Peterson bpeterso@sccs.cnyric.org  
Environmental Club Kelly Halko, Karin Johnson kelly.halko@sccs.cnyric.org
kjohnso@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Foreign Language Club Karen Miller kamiller@sccs.cnyric.org  
History Club Rob Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org History Club
HS Student Council Christina Hunt chunt@sccs.cnyric.org  
MS Honor Society Rob Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org  
MS Student Council Alex Hager alex.hager@sccs.cnyric.org  
MS/HS Battle of the Books Kristen Dingman kristen.dingman@sccs.cnyric.org  
National Honor Society Kelly Halko kelly.halko@sccs.cnyric.org  
OCAY Competition Michelle Shirley mshirley@sccs.cnyric.org  
Prize Speaking Rob Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org  
Science Technology Robotics John DeGone john.degone@sccs.cnyric.org  
Show Choir Sandy Machuga sandy.machuga@sccs.cnyric.org  
Student Newspaper Rob Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org  
Varsity Club Michelle Shirley mshirley@sccs.cnyric.org  
Whiz Quiz Rob Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org  
Yearbook Michelle Shirley mshirley@sccs.cnyric.org  

Do you suspect abuse or maltreatment?
Contact: OCFS website http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/cps/
Call our Statewide Toll Free Telephone Number: 1-800-342-3720
If you are deaf or hard of hearing, call TDD/TTY at 1-800-638-5163 or have your Video Relay System provider call 1-800-342-3720
If you believe that a child is in immediate danger, call 911 or your local police department.