Skip to main content
Saturday July 13th, 2024
Sandy Creek Central School District

Sandy Creek Central School District

Extracurricular Activites/Clubs

Club/Activity Advisor(s) Contact Info
Art Club Christina Weaver christina.weaver@sccs.cnyric.org
Arts and Education Scott Parish sparish@sccs.cnyric.org
Battle of the Books - Elementary Brandie Norton, Brittany Whitton bnorton@sccs.cnyric.org
brittany.whitton@sccs.cnyric.org
Battle of the Books - MS/HS Kristen Dingman kristen.dingman@sccs.cnyric.org
Battle of the Books Coordinator Rachel Allen rallen@sccs.cnyric.org
Class of 2025 Jared Cook, Whitney Oak jared.cook@sccs.cnyric.org
whitney.oak@sccs.cnyric.org
Class of 2026 Christina Hunt, Kelly Halko chunt@sccs.cnyric.org
kelly.halko@sccs.cnyric.org
Class of 2027 Erin Gaffney, Zachary Halsey erin.gaffney@sccs.cnyric.org
zachary.halsey@sccs.cnyric.org
Class of 2028 Candice Clark, Shelly Hathway cclark@sccs.cnyric.org
shathway@sccs.cnyric.org
Climate Committee Judy Allen, Julie Ramus jallen@sccs.cnyric.org
jramus@sccs.cnyric.org
Colorguard Stephanie Ennist  
Community Service Coordinator Rob Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org
Drama Club Jackie Hobbs jhobbs@sccs.cnyric.org
Drama Club - Assistant Brandie Norton bnorton@sccs.cnyric.org
Drama Club - Set Design Jackie Hobbs, Christina Weaver jhobbs@sccs.cnyric.org
christina.weaver@sccs.cnyric.org
Environmental Club Karin Johnson, Zachary Halsey kjohnso@sccs.cnyric.org
zachary.halsey@sccs.cnyric.org
Foreign Language Club Karen Miller kamiller@sccs.cnyric.org
History Club Rob Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org
Honor Society - High School Kelly Halko kelly.halko@sccs.cnyric.org
Honor Society - Middle School Deanna Santiago deanna.santiago@sccs.cnyric.org
Marching Band Tom Artini tartini@sccs.cnyric.org
OCAY Competition Christina Hunt chunt@sccs.cnyric.org
Prize Speaking Rob Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org
SADD Jonn Stoker jstoker@sccs.cnyric.org
Science Technology Robotics John DeGone john.degone@sccs.cnyric.org
Show Choir Jackie Hobbs jhobbs@sccs.cnyric.org
Spelling Bee Brandie Norton bnorton@sccs.cnyric.org
Student Council - Elementary Buffy Peterson bpeterso@sccs.cnyric.org
Student Council - High School Christina Hunt chunt@sccs.cnyric.org
Student Council - Middle School Brittany Clark brittany.clark@sccs.cnyric.org
Varsity Club Brooke Morse brooke.morse@sccs.cnyric.org
Whiz Quiz Christina Hunt chunt@sccs.cnyric.org
Yearbook Robert Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org
Yearbook Assistant James Connors jconnors@sccs.cnyric.org