Skip to main content
Sandy Creek Central School District

Sandy Creek Central School District

Extracurricular Activites/Clubs

Club/Activity Advisor(s) Contact Info Website
Art Club Martin Scoville mscovill@sccs.cnyric.org Art Club
Arts & Education Scott Parish sparish@sccs.cnyric.org  
Battle of the Books Coordinator Rachel Allen rallen@sccs.cnyric.org  
Class of 2020 Tonya Trudell, Michelle Shirley ttrudell@sccs.cnyric.org
mshirley@sccs.cnyric.org

 
Class of 2021 Jodi Whitney, Kelly Halko jwhitney@sccs.cnyric.org
kelly.halko@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Class of 2022 Michelle Shirley, Joe Lasell mshirley@sccs.cnyric.org
jlasell@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Class of 2023 Kari Elderbroom, Caitlin White kelderbr@sccs.cnyric.org
caitlin.white@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Climate Committee Judy Allen, Jackie Hobbs jallen1@sccs.cnyric.org
jhobbs@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Colorguard Stephanie Ennist    
Community Service Coordinator Rob Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Drama Club Valerie Marshall, Sandy Kinney vmarshal@sccs.cnyric.org
skinney@sccs.cnyric.org
Drama Club
Drama Club Set Design Charles Worden cworden@sccs.cnyric.org  
Elementary Battle of the Books Advisor Brandie Norton, Cindi Rudd bnorton@sccs.cnyric.org
crudd@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Elementary Morning Program Coordinators Jackie Hobbs, Lyndsay Rowell jhobbs@sccs.cnyric.org
lyndsay.rowell@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Elementary School Student Council Buffy Peterson, Rebecca Fairchild bpeterso@sccs.cnyric.org
rfairchi@sccs.cnyric.org
Elementary School Student Council
Environmental Club Ted Krenrich, Karin Johnson tkrenric@sccs.cnyric.org
kjohnso@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Extracurricular Treasurer Teresa Crast tcrast@sccs.cnyric.org  
Fashion Design Marissa Paquin marissa.paquin@sccs.cnyric.org Fashion Design
Foreign Language Club Karen Miller kamiller@sccs.cnyric.org  
High School Student Council Christina Hunt chunt@sccs.cnyric.org High School Student Council
History Club Robert Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org History Club
Marching Band Tom Artini tartini@sccs.cnyric.org  
Middle School Student Council Alex Hager alex.hager@sccs.cnyric.org Middle School Student Council
Mock Trial Kari Elderbroom kelderbr@sccs.cnyric.org  
MS/HS Battle of the Books Advisor Kristen Dingman kristen.dingman@sccs.cnyric.org  
National Honor Society Kelly Halko kelly.halko@sccs.cnyric.org  
National Junior Honor Society Sue Gafner sgafner@sccs.cnyric.org  
OCAY Competition Michelle Shirley mshirley@sccs.cnyric.org  
Prize Speaking Robert Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org  
SADD (Bi-Annually) Jeff Klopotowski jklopot@sccs.cnyric.org  
Science Technology/Robotics John DeGone john.degone@sccs.cnyric.org  
Show Choir Sandra Kinney skinney@sccs.cnyric.org  
Spelling Bee Brandie Norton bnorton@sccs.cnyric.org  
Student Newspaper Robert Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org  
Varsity Club Michelle Shirley mshirley@sccs.cnyric.org  
Whiz Quiz Shawn Zerphey szerphey@sccs.cnyric.org  
Yearbook Robert Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org  
Yearbook - Elementary/Assistant Yearbook Teresa Crast tcrast@sccs.cnyric.org  

Do you suspect abuse or maltreatment?
Contact: OCFS website http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/cps/
Call our Statewide Toll Free Telephone Number: 1-800-342-3720
If you are deaf or hard of hearing, call TDD/TTY at 1-800-638-5163 or have your Video Relay System provider call 1-800-342-3720
If you believe that a child is in immediate danger, call 911 or your local police department.