Skip to main content
Monday August 15th, 2022
Sandy Creek Central School District

Sandy Creek Central School District

Extracurricular Activites/Clubs

Club/Activity Advisor(s) Contact Info
Art Club Christina Weaver christina.weaver@sccs.cnyric.org
Arts and Education Scott Parish sparish@sccs.cnyric.org
Battle of the Books - Elementary Brandie Norton bnorton@sccs.cnyric.org
Battle of the Books - MS/HS Kristen Williams kristen.williams@sccs.cnyric.org
Battle of the Books Coordinator Rachel Allen rallen@sccs.cnyric.org
Class of 2023 Kari Elderbroom, Caitlin White kelderbr@sccs.cnyric.org
caitlin.white@sccs.cnyric.org
Class of 2024 Brandy Snyder-VanRy, Kristen Williams bsnyder@sccs.cnyric.org
kristen.williams@sccs.cnyric.org
Class of 2025 Jared Cook, Whitney Oak jared.cook@sccs.cnyric.org
whitney.oak@sccs.cnyric.org
Class of 2026 Christina Hunt, Kelly Halko chunt@sccs.cnyric.org
kelly.halko@sccs.cnyric.org
Climate Committee Judy Allen, Patti King jallen@sccs.cnyric.org
pking@sccs.cnyric.org
Colorguard Stephanie Ennist  
Community Service Coordinator Rob Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org
Drama Club Sandra Machuga sandy.machuga@sccs.cnyric.org
Drama Club - Assistant TBD  
Drama Club - Set Design Jackie Hobbs, Christina Weaver jhobbs@sccs.cnyric.org
christina.weaver@sccs.cnyric.org
Environmental Club Karin Johnson kjohnso@sccs.cnyric.org
Foreign Language Club Karen Miller kamiller@sccs.cnyric.org
History Club Rob Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org
Honor Society - High School Kelly Halko kelly.halko@sccs.cnyric.org
Honor Society - Middle School Rob Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org
Marching Band Tom Artini tartini@sccs.cnyric.org
OCAY Competition Michelle Shirley mshirley@sccs.cnyric.org
Prize Speaking Rob Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org
Science Technology Robotics John DeGone john.degone@sccs.cnyric.org
Show Choir Sandy Machuga sandy.machuga@sccs.cnyric.org
Spelling Bee TBD  
Student Council - Elementary Buffy Peterson bpeterso@sccs.cnyric.org
Student Council - High School Christina Hunt chunt@sccs.cnyric.org
Student Council - Middle School Karin Johnson, Kim Curley kjohnso@sccs.cnyric.org
kcurley@sccs.cnyric.org
Student Newspaper Rob Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org
Varsity Club Michelle Shirley mshirley@sccs.cnyric.org
Whiz Quiz Shelbie Pelton spelton@sccs.cnyric.org
Yearbook Michelle Shirley mshirley@sccs.cnyric.org
Yearbook Assistant Shelbie Pelton spelton@sccs.cnyric.org

Do you suspect abuse or maltreatment?
Contact: OCFS website http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/cps/
Call our Statewide Toll Free Telephone Number: 1-800-342-3720
If you are deaf or hard of hearing, call TDD/TTY at 1-800-638-5163 or have your Video Relay System provider call 1-800-342-3720
If you believe that a child is in immediate danger, call 911 or your local police department.