Skip to main content
Sandy Creek Central School District

Sandy Creek Central School District

Extracurricular Activites/Clubs

Club/Activity Advisor(s) Contact Info Website
Arts and Education Scott Parish sparish@sccs.cnyric.org  
Assistant Yearbook Michelle Shirley mshirley@sccs.cnyric.org  
Class of 2021 Jodi Whitney, Kelly Halko jwhitney@sccs.cnyric.org
kelly.halko@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Class of 2022 Michelle Shirley, Joe Lasell mshirley@sccs.cnyric.org
jlasell@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Class of 2023 Kari Elderbroom, Caitlin White kelderbr@sccs.cnyric.org
caitlin.white@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Class of 2024 Brandy Snyder-VanRy, Kristen Dingman bsnyder@sccs.cnyric.org
kristen.dingman@sccs.cnyric.org
 
Community Service Coordinator Rob Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org
 
National Honor Society Kelly Halko kelly.halko@sccs.cnyric.org  
OCAY Competition Michelle Shirley mshirley@sccs.cnyric.org  
Yearbook Robert Ferguson rfergus3@sccs.cnyric.org  

Do you suspect abuse or maltreatment?
Contact: OCFS website http://ocfs.ny.gov/main/cps/
Call our Statewide Toll Free Telephone Number: 1-800-342-3720
If you are deaf or hard of hearing, call TDD/TTY at 1-800-638-5163 or have your Video Relay System provider call 1-800-342-3720
If you believe that a child is in immediate danger, call 911 or your local police department.